Company Directory

 

How can we help you?

Main Office (801) 489-4084 

Bryce Mortimer
CEO 
Email: bryce@cedarfort.com
Phone: 801-489-9366

Dru Huffaker
Executive Vice President of Sales
Email: dru@cedarfort.com
Phone: 801-477-9025 

Kim Clemons
Director of Sourcing and Production
Email: kclemons@cedarfort.com
Phone: 801-477-9029

Tanya Flynn
Accounting Manager
Email: tflynn@cedarfort.com
Phone: 801-477-9022 

Clint Hunter
Digital Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: chunter@cedarfort.com
Phone: 801-477-9023

Bevan Olsen
Director of Logistics
Email: bolsen@cedarfort.com
Phone: 801-477-9038 

Shawnda Craig
Graphic Design Manager
Email: scraig@cedarfort.com
Phone: 801-477-9027

Rachel Hathcock

Acquisitions Creator Manager
Email: rhathcock@cedarfort.com
Phone: 801-477-9036 

 Valerie Loveless
VP of Events
Email: vlovesless@cedarfort.com
Phone: 801-477-9028

Candi Grinder
Receptionist
Email: cgrinder@cedarfort.com
Phone: 801-477-9021

 

Reception: Candi Grinder
Author book orders, general questions

Marketing: Clint Hunter
Cedarfort.com , Marketing Strategy, Review Crews, Marketing Opportunities, Requesting Review Copies, Store orders, Posting to Cedar Fort's Social accounts

Events: Valerie Loveless
VP of Events, Podcast, Audiobooks, Courses, Cedar Fort Academy, Webinars, YouTube, Speaking Engagements

Production: Kim Clemons 
Book Covers, Editing, Printing, Pricing

Executive VP of Sales & Marketing: Dru Huffaker
Costco, Deseret Book, Seagull, Independent Bookstores (B2B)

Submitting New Manuscripts: Rachel Hathcock

Royalty Questions: Tanya Flynn