Seven Cedar Fort covers nominated for LDS Publishers awards

The LDS Publisher website has nominated seven 2012 Cedar Fort covers for awards in five categories. Voting for the different categories is ongoing until midnight Mountain Time, Jan. 26. Voting for the overall best cover closes at midnight Mountain Time, Jan. 30.

If you want to vote, follow the link at the bottom of the category’s web page.

2012 Cedar Fort covers nominated:

“The Epic Tales of a Misfit Hero” (Children/Middle School category)
Author: Matt Peterson
Cover designer: Angela Olsen





“Demons” (YA Speculative: Character category)
Author: Heather Frost
Cover designer: Erica Dixon





“The Shapeshifter’s Secret” (YA Speculative: Character category)
Author: Heather Ostler
Cover designer: Rebecca J. Greenwood





“Family by Design” (Light Romance category)
Author: Heather Justesen
Cover designer: Angela Olsen





“For What It’s Worth” (Romance category)
Author: Karey White
Cover designer: Erica Dixon





“Persuasion” (Romance category)
Author: Rebecca Jamison
Cover designer: Rebecca Jensen





“Carnival Girl” (Historical category)
Author: Sonja Herbert
Cover designer: Brian Halley





2 thoughts on “Seven Cedar Fort covers nominated for LDS Publishers awards

  • January 25, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.

    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  • January 25, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    Congrats! This is exciting news, I personally love The Shapeshifter Secret cover. 🙂

Comments are closed.