Blog Tour: Garden of the Lost Souls

The Garden of the Lost Soulsis the 2nd book in Erik Olsen’s Flin’s Destiny Series. It continues the adventures of Flin and his school debate team fromCobble Cavern. This is a great Middle Grade read that can be enjoyed by all ages.If you are interested in joining the blog tour, please leave a comment with the date you’d like to post or contact me viaemail. This book is not currently on Net Galley but will be soon.


Here is a brief description of the book:

Just when Flin thought things were finally settling down, he and Flowell are sucked into another adventure”ā€¯literally. Now Flin must choose between recovering a magical jadestone that will save an entire village from certain destruction or rescuing his own best friend! Delve deeper into the mysteries of the underworld in this heart-pounding read that’s fun for the whole family.

Meet the Author:

Erik Olsen lives in Sandy Utah, where he enjoys the mountains and is surrounded by a great family and friends that have continued to support him throughout his writing quest. After having one of the world’s craziest dreams, he began writing a series of five books detailing it, called Flin’s Destiny, which is full of continuous action and adventure deep in the earth and keeps you wanting more.

You can learn more about Erik’s writing at And don’t forget to check out his other book:Cobble Cavern


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Book Lovers Paradise/ Bonnie Gets a Say/ Book Adventures/ So Simply Sara/
17 18
Blooming With Books/